Pan Room

Home > Episode Guides

1981 Episodes

1981 Summaries

(Thanks to Dan for uploading the YouTube videos. Check out his YouTube channel for more Australian TV show episodes.)


1/2 -- Pilot
3/4 -- "Town Tragedy"
5/6 -- "The Itinerants"
7/8 -- "They Shoot Cows?"
9/10 -- "Coming Home"
11/12 -- "Secrets"
13/14 -- "Alternatives"

Watch these episodes on YouTube:

Click the play button below to watch all of the episodes from 1 to 14 in order (each episode consists of 4 to 5 YouTube videos). Click the left or right arrow on either side of the video to scroll through the episodes.

*We miss you, SydWe miss you, GordonWe miss you, Sophie